№7 Family

Arcadia is waiting for you and your family on vacation at any time of the year in the city of Odessa and our mini-hotel Spinach is also ready to welcome guests for a temporary residence. For your family we can offer you a great book quadruple room, which would be happy to accommodate your family. And even if you have no one to leave a pet, we will also accept and welcome it with you and provide all necessary amenities.

Family room is fully furnished and ready for both adults and children. It is quite spacious, with an area of ​​30 square meters, it allows you to live fully the four personages without disturbing each other's space. Excellent layout of the rooms allows you to relax and have fun at the same time, as in the living room, which is equipped with a soft sofa, a minibar, a comfortable desk, a mirror and satellite TV allows you to make some noise and fun. In the bedroom you can relax in tranquil surroundings on a double bed with orthopedic mattresses, comfortable pillows and bedding with natural tissue. And, most importantly, that nobody can not hurt each other, because in this soundproofed room wall. Things all seven can be neatly put into a huge wardrobe, it is easy to use and consists of many departments.

Also in this elegant room offers modern interiors, a bathroom in which a shower with hot water and private toilet around the clock at your disposal. In the bathroom, you can make free use toiletries that we provide, hairdryer, dryer, towels and linens. In addition, the climate control system makes the stay in our mini-hotel more enjoyable.

For all of us are constantly running laundry, internet with free Wi-Fi. You can always visit the restaurant with good food, which is located downstairs and is very convenient as it is not necessary to go to look for, where you can feed your children well. For a fee, it is possible to order a breakfast in the room at a nice price. Also, do not need long to get to the sea, as our hotel is situated almost at the water.

Our hotel is the perfect place for a family holiday, as we constantly maintain cleanliness and order with the help of staff, who has many years experience in this field and never inconvenience your family will bring.

The cost of this family is the most affordable rooms in Arcadia, hurry to order it now!

It offers:

  • Room service;

  • Mini-bars in the rooms;

  • Concierge services;

  • Business center 24 hours;

  • Laundry / dry cleaning;

  • Wi - Fi;

  • Satellite television;

  • «Шпинат» Restaurant;

Reservations can be made through our

partner Booking.com

 

Book

№7 Семейный

Аркадия ожидает вас и ваших родных на отдых в любое время года в городе Одессе и наш мини-отель Шпинат также готов принимать гостей на временное проживание. Для вашей семьи мы можем предложить вам забронировать великолепный четырехместный номер, в котором с удовольствием будет проживать ваша семья. И даже если не на кого оставить питомца, мы постараемся также радушно принять и его вместе с вами и обеспечить все необходимые удобства.

Семейный номер полностью меблирован и подготовлен как для взрослых, так и для детей. Он достаточно просторный, его площадь составляет 30 квадратных метров, она полностью позволяет проживать четырем особам, не нарушая друг друга пространство. Великолепное расположение комнат позволяет одновременно отдыхать и развлекаться, так как в гостиной, которая оборудована мягким диваном, мини-баром, удобным столом, зеркалом и телевизором со спутниковыми каналами позволяет пошуметь и веселится. В спальне можно в спокойной обстановке отдохнуть на двуспальных кроватях с ортопедическими матрасами, удобными подушками и постельными с натуральной ткани. И, главное, что никто друг другу не помешает, так как в этом номере стены звукоизолированны. Вещи всей семи можно аккуратно положить в огромный шкаф, он удобен в пользовании и состоит из множества отделов.

Также в этом шикарном номере с современным интерьером есть ванная комната, в которой душ с горячей водой и личный туалет круглосуточно к вашим услугам. В ванной можно бесплатно пользоваться туалетными принадлежностями, которые мы предоставляем, феном, сушилкой, полотенцами и бельем. Кроме этого, система климат контроля делает пребывание в нашем мини-отеле более приятным.

Для всех у нас постоянно работает прачечная, интернет с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Вы всегда можете посетить ресторан с хорошей кухней, который находится этажом ниже и это очень удобно, так как не нужно ездить искать, где можно хорошо накормить ваших детей. За отдельную плату есть возможность заказать себе завтраки в номер по приятной цене. Кроме того, не нужно долго добираться к морю, так как наш отель расположен практически у воды.

Наш отель является идеальным местом для семейного отдыха, так как мы постоянно поддерживаем чистоту и порядок с помощью персонала, который имеет многолетний опыт работы в данной сфере и никогда неудобств вашей семье не принесет.

Стоимость этого семейного номера самая доступная в Аркадии, спешите заказать его прямо сейчас!

К услугам гостей:

  • Обслуживание в номерах;

  • Мини-бары в номерах;

  • Услуги консьержа;

  • Бизнес-центр 24 часа;

  • Прачечная/химчистка;

  • Wi - Fi;

  • Спутниковое телевидение;

  • Ресторан «Шпинат»;

Забронировать номер можно через нашего
Партнера Booking.com.